Position Name Email Address
President David McCann president@boscofc.org.au
Vice President Jacki O'Riordan vicepresident@boscofc.org.au
Secretary Wes Gallard secretary@boscofc.org.au
Asst.Secretary Steve Denneen secretary@boscofc.org.au
Treasurer Meagan Battam treasurer@boscofc.org.au
Senior Registrar Gavin Ryan senior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Junior Registrar Todd Parkinson junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Draw Secretary Position Vacant draw.secretary@boscofc.org.au
MiniRoos Coordinator Position Vacant minirooscoord@boscofc.org.au
Technical Director Ian Laing development@boscofc.org.au
Technical Director Bryan Parker development@boscofc.org.au
Recorder Walter Dorman recorder@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Mini-Roos U6-U11 Jared Sydes miniroosgrading@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Junior Teams U12+ David Newell-Courtney juniorgrading@boscofc.org.au
Sponsorship Manager Rachel Turner sponsorship@boscofc.org.au
Publicity & Website Manager Position Vacant website@boscofc.org.au
Project Manager & Grants Rob Plateel project@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Male) Position Vacant memberprotection_male@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Female) Position Vacant memberprotection_female@boscofc.org.au
Equipment & Uniform Officer Rob & Emma Edwards equipment@boscofc.org.au
Property & Grounds Maintenance Officer Warwick Denniss maintenance@boscofc.org.au
Amenities Manager Position Vacant amenities@boscofc.org.au
Nursery Squad Development Marty Money & Sergio Piovesan nurserysquad@boscofc.org.au
Trophies & Awards Position Vacant events@boscofc.org.au
Events Coordinator Position Vacant events@boscofc.org.au
Photography Coordinator Suzy Newell-Courtney photographs@boscofc.org.au
Age Group Coordinator Member U/6: Vacant
U/7: Vacant
U/8: Vacant
U/9: Vacant
U/10: Vacant
U/11: Vacant
U/12: Vacant
U/13 & U/14: Vacant
U/15 & U/16: Greg Cramery
U/18 & U/21: Vacant
SW & O/30W: Vacant
AA, O/35 & O/45: Dave Mulley

U6 - U11 Email: junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au until roles filled

 

 

u12coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u13u14coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u15u16coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u18u21coordinator@boscofc.org.au
womenscoordinator@boscofc.org.au
allagemencoordinator@boscofc.org.au

General Committee Member

Narelle Parkinson

Ben Wilding

Steve Deneen

Kristie Parker

Helen Thomas

Erin Casey

Amanda Cox

Rachel McCann

 
Other Association Members - St John Bosco Youth Centre President David Jordan president.boscoyouthcentre@gmail.com